1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://1stclassautosales.ca/?p=3vehicles https://1stclassautosales.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png 1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://1stclassautosales.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 BMW 5 Series https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/3461780/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/3461780/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:57:13 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/3461771/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/3461771/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:49:03 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Jetta https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/3432668/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/3432668/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:44:07 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3432665/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3432665/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:39:12 -0400 2009 Saturn Vue https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-vue/3432662/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-vue/3432662/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:30:04 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3432653/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3432653/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:25:29 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3388322/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3388322/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:51:47 -0400 2009 Pontiac G6 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/3388301/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/3388301/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:42:11 -0400 2007 Ford Explorer https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/3388286/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/3388286/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:35:59 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3388277/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/3388277/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:32:05 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3315838/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3315838/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:40:42 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3307278/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3307278/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:51:13 -0400 2008 Pontiac Montana https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3303980/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3303980/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:29:28 -0400 2008 Jeep Compass https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-compass/3303979/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-compass/3303979/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:24:04 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/3302499/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/3302499/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:33:02 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3270583/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3270583/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:22:44 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3260796/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3260796/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:33:47 -0400