1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles https://1stclassautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png 1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/4775094/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/4775094/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 15:19:43 -0400 2012 American Cub Tent Trailer https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-american-cub-tent-trailer/4752876/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-american-cub-tent-trailer/4752876/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:46:39 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4699554/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4699554/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 11:27:58 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4687197/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4687197/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 13:49:57 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4668183/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4668183/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:45:18 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4662435/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4662435/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:51:04 -0500 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/4626948/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/4626948/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:54:33 -0500 2008 Buick Allure https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-allure/4598952/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-allure/4598952/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:41:47 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4598889/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4598889/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:24:39 -0500 2014 Kia Forte https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/4416969/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/4416969/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:43:39 -0500 2009 Dodge Charger https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/4406475/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/4406475/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:37:45 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4406466/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4406466/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:33:16 -0500 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4406460/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4406460/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:27:57 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4403277/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4403277/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 15:59:41 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4403274/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4403274/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 15:56:28 -0500 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/4402818/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/4402818/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:30:43 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4402806/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4402806/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:27:56 -0500 2004 Honda CR-V https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/4402800/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/4402800/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:24:48 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4402797/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4402797/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:22:18 -0500