1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles https://1stclassautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png 1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Pontiac G5 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g5/3142409/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-g5/3142409/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 06:23:22 -0500 2009 Jeep Patriot https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3142408/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3142408/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 06:23:17 -0500 2010 Kia Sportage https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sportage/3133942/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sportage/3133942/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 09:29:59 -0500 2006 Honda Civic https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3133941/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3133941/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 09:29:54 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3128434/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3128434/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:52:16 -0500 2009 Honda CR-V https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3091654/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/3091654/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:09:43 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3091652/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3091652/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:09:35 -0500 2007 Honda Odyssey https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3061752/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3061752/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:33:01 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3042855/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3042855/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:31:30 -0400 2007 Infiniti QX56 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-qx56/3021639/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-infiniti-qx56/3021639/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:22:52 -0400 2009 Ford Taurus https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-taurus/3016699/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-taurus/3016699/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:39:28 -0400 2008 Chrysler Town & Country https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-town-country/3016698/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-town-country/3016698/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:39:15 -0400 2009 Ford Taurus https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-taurus/3016696/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-taurus/3016696/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:39:06 -0400 2009 Jeep Compass https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/3004335/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/3004335/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:42:04 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2922315/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2922315/ Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:29:54 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2911788/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2911788/ Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:24:45 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2911786/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2911786/ Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:24:30 -0400 2010 Nissan Versa https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-versa/2910821/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-versa/2910821/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:24:17 -0400 2008 Pontiac Montana https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/2910820/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/2910820/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:24:10 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2910819/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2910819/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:24:04 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-avalanche/2740340/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-avalanche/2740340/ Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:53:54 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2737458/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2737458/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:18:05 -0400 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-pt-cruiser/2737457/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-pt-cruiser/2737457/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:17:58 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/2703176/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/2703176/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:03:03 -0500 2009 Jaguar XF https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jaguar-xf/2582521/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-jaguar-xf/2582521/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:55:51 -0500 2012 Ford Escape https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2534252/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2534252/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:39:45 -0400