1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles https://1stclassautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png 1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Dodge Journey https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3965700/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3965700/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:49:35 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3867760/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3867760/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:46:04 -0400 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/3867757/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/3867757/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:40:10 -0400 2012 GMC Terrain https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/3686675/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/3686675/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:24:38 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3679745/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3679745/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 10:28:43 -0400 2010 BMW 3 Series https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3621650/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3621650/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:57:26 -0400 2008 BMW X3 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3621647/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3621647/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:52:19 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3621467/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3621467/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:06:44 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3576128/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3576128/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:49:04 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3576104/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3576104/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:43:43 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3576083/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/3576083/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:39:46 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/3536972/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/3536972/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:50:58 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3515408/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3515408/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:26:45 -0400 2009 Dodge Charger https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/3515393/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/3515393/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:21:05 -0400 2007 BMW 5 Series https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/3461780/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/3461780/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:57:13 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/3461771/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/3461771/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:49:03 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3432665/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3432665/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:39:12 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3388322/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3388322/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:51:47 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3315838/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3315838/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:40:42 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/3302499/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/3302499/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:33:02 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3260796/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3260796/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:33:47 -0400