1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles https://1stclassautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png 1st Class Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://1stclassautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Buick Allure https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-allure/4598952/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-buick-allure/4598952/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:41:47 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4598889/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4598889/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:24:39 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/4417188/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/4417188/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 12:11:06 -0500 2014 Kia Forte https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/4416969/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/4416969/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:43:39 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4406487/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/4406487/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:52:36 -0500 2009 Dodge Charger https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/4406475/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-charger/4406475/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:37:45 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4406466/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4406466/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:33:16 -0500 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4406460/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4406460/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:27:57 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4403277/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4403277/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 15:59:41 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4403274/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4403274/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 15:56:28 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/4402824/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/4402824/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:36:18 -0500 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/4402818/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/4402818/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:30:43 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4402806/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4402806/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:27:56 -0500 2004 Honda CR-V https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/4402800/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/4402800/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:24:48 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4402797/ https://1stclassautosales.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/4402797/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 11:22:18 -0500